Music Store

Winter Concert Recordings

Clicking on the "Buy" button for your selection will bring you to Paypal to complete your purchase. Once submitted, you should receive an e-mail with your selection to download. Orders are being monitored and while we don't expect any issues, any that arise will be fixed quickly. We appreciate your understanding as we work out any bugs in this new system. 

As of right now, each item must be purchased in a separate transaction. We are working on adding a cart in the future!

Franklin High School Winter Jazz Concert
Ensemble Video Audio 
Full Concert
FHS Big Band
Coffee Break Jazz Quartet
 Frank Jazz Septet
 Life is Good Jazz Trio
 The Fourks Jazz Quartet
 The Low Boys Jazz Sextet

Jazz Cafe
Ensemble Video  Audio 
Full Concert
Annie Sullivan
Horace Mann